Contact details

FEF Forschungs- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft Fügetechnik GmbH

Driescher Gässchen 5 
52062 Aachen, Germany

Phone: +49 (241) 53 10 34 50
Fax: +49 (241) 99 03 21 21

Who to contact?

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Matthias Angerhausen (SFI/EWE/IWE)

Dipl.-Ing.
Matthias Angerhausen (SFI/EWE/IWE)

Authorized Officer, Director Sales

+49 (241) 990085 19
angerhausen@fef-aachen.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Guido Buchholz (SFI/EWE/IWE)

Dipl.-Ing.
Guido Buchholz (SFI/EWE/IWE)

Project Manager Arc Welding

+49 (241) 990085 16
buchholz@fef-aachen.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Marc Essers

Dipl.-Ing.
Marc Essers

Project Manager Low-Heat Welding Processes

+49 (241) 990085 14
essers@fef-aachen.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Alexandros Pipinikas

Dipl.-Ing.
Alexandros Pipinikas

Project Manager Arc Welding and Low-Heat Welding Processes

+49 (241) 990085 12
pipinikas@fef-aachen.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Thorsten Twiehaus

M.Sc.
Thorsten Twiehaus

Project Manager Beam Welding

+49 (241) 990085 13
twiehaus@fef-aachen.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christoph Geffers, MBA (SFI/EWE/IWE)

Dipl.-Ing.
Christoph Geffers, MBA (SFI/EWE/IWE)

Director Industrial Services and Solutions

+49 (241) 990085 10
geffers@fef-aachen.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Uwe Reisgen

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Uwe Reisgen

Scientific Director

+49 (241) 990085 17
reisgen@fef-aachen.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ralf Löhr

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH)
Ralf Löhr

Managing director

+49 (241) 990085 18
loehr@fef-aachen.de